PIG Reading Books Set 3

Series: PIG
Interest Age: 7 - 12 Years old
Reading Age: 8 - 9 Years old
Published: 25 June 2015
AR Book Level: MY 3.5 - 3.9
Book Band: White
Catch Up Level: TBC
Lexile Level: 625 - 675
Pages: 48pp
Words: See individual title
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781781275511

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £34.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: £34.00


PIG Reading Books Set 3 includes all six reading books in the third PIG series. This series includes six fiction titles; Pig Tells a Whopping Great Fib, Pig is Hairy Snotter, Pig and the Rainbow Hair, Pig and the Big Quiz, Pig Gets Angry, Pig's Seasoned Finale.

The Pig series is published by Ransom Publishing, a specialist publisher for reluctant readers and struggling readers. The Pig reading books all feature Peter Ian Green - although everybody calls him Pig, even his teachers. The 'Pig' reading series offers friendly, fast-paced and extremely funny stories in first-person diary format, for readers who want a great story in a quick read.

Pig is ideal for reluctant readers aged 7 to 12 with a reading age of 8 - 9 years.