Zone 13 Complete Collection

David Orme

Series: Zone 13
Interest Age: 8 - 14 Years old
Reading Age: 8 - 9 Years old
Published: 22 September 2011
AR Book Level: MY 2.6 - 3.7
Book Band: Gold to White
Catch Up Level: TBC
Lexile Level: 475 - 650
Pages: 2pp
Words: See individual title
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781841679730

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


Zone 13, is a high interest age, low reading age series covering the supernatural.These exciting action packed stories appeal to children with a love of the unexplained. Illustrated with black and white line drawings and printed on cream paper this series is ideal for reluctant readers. This set contains the fourteen titles currently available.

The titles in the collection are:

Spook City
Cyberspace Warrior
The Ice People
The Grey Men
No Chance
They Came from the Sea
Invasion of the Killer Robots
The Shape Shifter
The Great Brain
Out of the Fog
Time Forest
A Nest of Aliens

'Ozzy is 9 years old and has always hated reading, would never pick up a book and was behind at school in the reading levels [...] until he came home from school with one of your Zone 13 books. He can't stop reading your books, he carries them around with him, reads them in bed and when we are out.' - Sarah (Mum of Ozzy 9 years)