Thunderbolts Complete Set 4 Pack

David Orme, Jenny Vaughan

Series: Thunderbolts
Interest Age: 7 - 14 Years old
Reading Age: 7 Years old
Published: 28 March 2014
AR Book Level: LY 2.6 - 3.3
Book Band: Orange
Catch Up Level: TBC
Lexile Level: 475 - 600
Pages: 2pp
Words: See individual title
Fiction, Non-fiction
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781781270974

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


Thunderbolts Complete Set Four is a set of 6 reading books with 2 workbooks. It is a part of 'Thunderbolts' a series of 24 levelled reading books, covering popular non-fiction topics. The books offer full-colour titles with progression over four levels and a particular appeal to older readers. Each book features a non-fiction section together with a fully illustrated fiction story on the same topic.

Thunderbolts is ideal for reluctant readers aged 7 - 14 with a reading ages of 5 - 7.

The books in Set Four have very limited text. Complete Set Four Pack includes all six reading books and two workbooks:
Wild Places
Ghosts and Ghouls
'Ouch! That hurts!'
Yucky Food
Polar Animals