Reading Stars Plus Phonics Level 1 - 4 Pack

Barbara Catchpole, Cath Jones, Helen Harvey, Stephen Rickard, Jill Atkins

Series: Reading Stars Plus
Interest Age: 18 to 13 Years old
Reading Age: 5 to 7 Years old
Published: 11 May 2017
AR Book Level: TBC
Catch Up Level: TBC
Lexile Level: TBC
Words: See individual title
Fiction and Non-Fict
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781785916441

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


Reading Stars Plus Phonics Levels 1-4 contains twelve books from the structured reading programme, covering Phases Two to Five of the Letters and Sounds programme.
Reading Stars Plus is designed to support slighty older children who have fallen behind, following the same structure as Reading Stars, but focussing on the ten lowest levels where the need for books of this type is greatest. Though maintaining a low reading level, this fresh and modern series has an interest age of 9-13 years, featuring strong illustrations as well as age appropriate topics and stories which are multicultural and inclusive.
Appealing to both boys and girls, Reading Stars Plus is fantastic for engaging children who continue to struggle with reading, while systematically guiding their literacy skills.
This pack contains one copy of each of the following books from Reading Stars Plus.
The Mad Pug
Run, Meg, Run!
Pat the Pets
The Night Ship
No Fun in the Woods
The Buzz
Stan is Rubbish!
Hot Rods
The Best Holiday Never!
The Ping Pong Gang