PIG Reading Books Set 2

Barbara Catchpole

Series: PIG
Interest Age: 7 - 12 Years old
Reading Age: 8 - 9 Years old
Published: 1 October 2013
AR Book Level: MY 3.5 - 3.9
Book Band: White
Catch Up Level: 10
Lexile Level: 625 - 675
Pages: 2pp
Words: See individual title
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781781276204

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


The 'Pig' reading series offers friendly, fast-paced and extremely funny stories in first-person diary format. One of Ransom's most popular series they are [erfect for readers who want a great story in a quick read.

This pack contains one copy of each of the following titles from the PIG series;

Pig and the Ice-Cream Cake
Pig Skives Off School
Pig is a Blue Baboon's Bottom
Pig and the Baldy Cat
Pig Leaves Home (for a bit)

In this series PIG is faced with a big birthday, a fall out with his best friend, Raj, a wheelbarrow emergency and the world's ugliest cat.