PIG Collection

Barbara Catchpole

Series: PIG
Interest Age: 7 - 12 Years old
Reading Age: 8 - 9 Years old
Published: 25 November 2015
AR Book Level: MY 3.3 - 4.4
Catch Up Level: TBC
Lexile Level: 600 - 725
Pages: 48pp
Words: See individual title
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781781275481

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


The PIG Collection includes all eighteen reading books in the PIG series plus accompanying workboooks for the books in Set 1 and Set 2. A total of 4 workbooks. Each workbook provides worksheets for 3 of the PIG reading books. There are no workbooks available for PIG set 3 titles.

The 'Pig' reading series offers friendly, fast-paced and extremely funny stories in first-person diary format. One of Ransom's most popular series they are [erfect for readers who want a great story in a quick read.