Boffin Boy Library Pack

David Orme

Series: Boffin Boy
Interest Age: 8 - 14 Years old
Reading Age: 6 - 7 Years old
Published: 11 November 2013
AR Book Level: MY 1.6 - 2.8
Book Band: Turquoise to Gold
Catch Up Level: 8
Lexile Level: 250 - 500
Pages: 2pp
Words: See individual title
Pack (format)
ISBN: 9781781270561

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


Boffin Boy Library Pack is the complete collection of all 18 reading books in this popular series. 'Boffin Boy' is a bestselling 'manga' comic-style series, designed to particularly appeal to boys struggling with reading. They feature colourful, striking illustrations, with speech bubbles and simple captions for text.

Written by the hugely popular author David Orme, this is a fantastic series for getting even the most reluctant or boy readers enjoying a book and making progess with their literacy skills.

Named by The Times one of the 'Top 100 books for boys'.
Regularly included in Book Trust programmes.
A favourite on Accelerated Reader.

This pack contains one copy of each of the following books from the Boffin Boy Series:

Boffin Boy and the Invaders from Space
Boffin Boy and the Monsters of the Deep
Boffin Boy and the Red Wolf
Boffin Boy and the Lost City
Boffin Boy and the Time Warriors
Boffin Boy and the Wizard of Edo

Boffin Boy Goes to Hollywood
Boffin Boy and the Poison Garden
Boffin Boy and the Lost Yet
Boffin Boy and the Moon Zombies
Boffin Boy and the Emperor's Tomb
Boffin Boy and the Worm of Death.